Congratulations on Another Fun Michigan High School Football Season

I'll Be Right There

Request Free Consultation

The Lee Steinberg Law Firm Congratulates All High School Football Participants

2017 Michigan High School Football Championships:

Over Thanksgiving weekend, the Michigan high school football championship games took place at Ford Field in Detroit. The Lee Steinberg Law Firm, P.C. congratulates all the schools, coaches, players and their families for earning a memorable trip to the finals. Although there can only be one champion in each division, every participant should be proud of their dedication and a job well done.

This year’s champions by division are listed below:

Division 1:

Clarkston 3, West Bloomfield 2

Division 2:

Warren De LaSalle 41, Livonia Franklin 6

Division 3:

Muskegon 28, Farmington Hills Harrison 10

Division 4:

Grand Rapids Catholic Central 42, Edwardsburg 31

Division 5:

Grand Rapids West Catholic 34, Saginaw Swan Valley 7

Division 6:

Jackson Lumen Christi 40, Ithaca 34

Division 7:

Pewamo-Westphalia 21, Saugatuck 0

Division 8:

Ottawa Lake Whiteford 42, Saginaw Nouvel 21